Editorial Team

Editorial Team is the backbone of a esteemed organization. Out team is packed with witty minds and responsible editors who leave no stone unturned to provide the most accurate information on anything.

Mrs. Priyanka Sharma, Head Editor

Ms. Anshika, Editor in-charge

Mr. Vipin Kumar Jain, Journalist In-charge

Mr. Mohit Pratap, Social Media Manager


Other Editors:

Ms. Sristhi Singh

Mrs. Kumari Shivani

Mr. Ankit Parashar

Mr. Hafeez Ahmed